MINISTRY DIRECTORS

 
 
 
 
Cecile Asuncion
 
Champion Kidz
cecile@championlifelondon.ca
 
Robin Bondame
 
Men’s Network
robin@championlifelondon.ca
 
Aida Amada
 
Senior’s Network
aida@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Jorge Lopez
 
Media
jorge@championlifelondon.ca
 
Kevin Amada
 
Praise & Worship
kr@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Aileen Joy Amada
 
Creative Arts
ajoyamada08@gmail.com 
 
Edison Fernandez
 
Community Connections
edison@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Melinda Valdemoro
 
Intercessory
Phone: 519-453-2131
 
 
Rose Dinh
 
Finance
rdinh@london.ca