MEET THE TEAM

 
 
 
Ronald Valdemoro
Local
Pastor
 
Phone: 226-456-2559
ronald@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Josephine Lopez
Associate
Pastor
 
Phone: 519-630-5626
joselopez@rogers.com
 
Sarah Lim
Administrative Operations
 
Phone: 226-237-0257

sarah@championlifelondon.ca

 

 

 

 
COMMUNITY LEADERS
 
Ronald & Melinda Valdemoro
 
Light Bearers
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 226-456-2559
 
Robin & Jocy
Bondame
 
 
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 226-237-0146
robin@championlifelondon.ca
jocy@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Edison & Marose
Fernandez
 
The Reflectors
LIFE GROUP
Phone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
edison@championlifelondon.ca
marose@championlifelondon.ca
 
Johnny & Sarah
Lim
 
Shepherd’s Voice
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone:226-237-0257
johnny@championlifelondon.ca
sarah@championlifelondon.ca
 
Jorge & Josephine
Lopez
 
The Enforcers
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 519-630-5626
fourjlopez@yahoo.ca
joselopez@rogers.com
 
 
Joseph & Loly
Lozano
 
N.E.W.S.
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 226-700-6272 / 519-636-5188
loly@championlifelondon.ca
joseph@championlifelondon.ca