MEET THE TEAM

 
 
 
Ronald Valdemoro
Local Pastor
 
Phone: 226-456-2559
ronald@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Josephine Lopez
Associate Pastor
 
Phone: 519-630-5626
joselopez@rogers.com
 
Robin Bondame
Associate Pastor
 
Phone: 226-237-0146

robin@championlifelondon.ca

 
 
Sarah Lim
Administrative Operations
 
Phone: 226-237-0257

sarah@championlifelondon.ca

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
COMMUNITY LEADERS
 
 
Erwin & Flory
Galeon
 
 
Light Bearers
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 519-281-3696
erwingaleon@hotmail.com
 
Robin & Jocy
Bondame
 
 
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 226-237-0146
robin@championlifelondon.ca
jocy@championlifelondon.ca
 
 
Edison & Marose
Fernandez
 
The Reflectors
LIFE GROUP
Phone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
edison@championlifelondon.ca
marose@championlifelondon.ca
 
Johnny & Sarah
Lim
 
Shepherd’s Voice
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone:226-237-0257
johnny@championlifelondon.ca
sarah@championlifelondon.ca
 
Jorge & Josephine
Lopez
 
The Enforcers
COMMUNITY GROUP
Phone: 519-630-5626
fourjlopez@yahoo.ca
joselopez@rogers.com