Individual Awards Winners

Congratulations to all Awardees!

League's Most Valuable Players
Paul Bunagan of Yellow Team and Honorio Lopez of Light Blue Team
We have decided to award 2 MVPs for this year because these 2 players are incomparable when it comes to style of play and skills. So we couldn't determine the X-factor that would make one more deserving than the other.
The two MVP recipients got the big surprise of the day when they each rewarded with complimentary one night stay for 2 on Business classs room (breakfast included) courtesy of Hilton Hotel London. Fernando Mallari of Yellow team and a front office manager of Hilton London handed the awards. Big thanks to Fernando and his manager Gino Zambito (director of operations) for donating the certificates

Honorio Lopez (left) & Paul Bunagan receive their MVP trophies. Congratulations to both!

Back to main page
First Team Awardees
Center: Jordan Casulla (Green); Forwards: Paul Bunagan (Yellow) & Mike Abalos (Dark Blue); Guards: Honorio Lopez (Light Blue) & Russell Garcia (Yellow)

Back to main page
Second Team Awardees
Center: Ray Flancia (Light Blue); Forwards: Chris Lopez (Light Blue) & Jason Rabosa (White); Guards: Francis Bondame (White) & George Bernabe (Dark Blue)

Back to main page
Scoring Champion Awardee
Paul Bunagan of Yellow Team with an average score of 18.8 points per game over 10 games

Back to main page
Sporstmanship Awardee
Randall Garcia of Yellow Team
Randall exemplifies the ideals of sportsmanship on the court by showing ethical behavior, fair play and integrity. He has shown care and concern with co-players. He has proven that building friendship is more important than winning the game. Congratulations Randall.

Back to main page
Players of the Week Recipients
(l-r)Erwin Galeon (playoff Week 2); Ptr. Jun Orino (Week 2); Paul Bunagan (week 2 & 5); Honorio Lopez (week 1 & 4); Russell Garcia (week 8); Chris Lopez (week 4); Francis Bondame (week 10); BJ Patino (week 8); Ace Benavidez (week 5); John Bernabe (week 9); Mike Abalos (week 10); Deano Dasilva (week 6); Kevin Madela (week 7) and RJ Olivar (playoff week 1, not in picture)

Back to main page