Individual Awards Winners

Congratulations to all Awardees!

2010 League's Most Valuable Player
Francis Bondame

Francis Bondame of the Orange team brought home the biggest individual award after winning the league's Most Valuable Player award. Francis has played very consistent games the whole season and a big contributor of the Orange team.

Back to main page
2010 League's Best 5 Players
(L-R) Lee Ryan Olegario (Red team), Francis Bondame (Orange team), Russell Garcia (Yellow team), Honorio Lopez (Orange team)
and Pete Ly (Blue team)

Back to main page
Most Improve Player
Hugo Huete tops all players who have shown great improvement on their games since last year's league

Back to main page
Scoring Champion Awardee
Pete Ly of Blue Team with an average score of 18.0 points per game over 8 games

Back to main page
Sporstmanship Awardees
Ray Flancia of Yellow Team and
Eric Rabosa of White Team
Ray and Eric exemplify the ideals of sportsmanship on the court by showing ethical behavior, fair play and integrity. Congratulations Ray and Eric (not in the picture)

Back to main page
Players of the Week Recipients
(l-r)Jordan Casulla, Lee Ryan Olegario, Pete Ly, Francis Bondame,
Honorio Lopez, Russell Garcia, Peter Chan, Paul Bunagan, Ken Mwangie
(not in the photo) Hugo Huete, Albert Fabian
Joined by Edison Fernandez (league organizer), Ptr. Ronald Valdemoro
and Armando Benavidez (league official)

Back to main page